Configuring chamber heating for OrcaSlicer on Qidi

Anyone using orca Slicer V1.8.0 was able to make the Heater chamber control works properly? there is some controls to add inside the printer.cfg but so far no success for me. I switch to orca after having some weird lines and artifacts every time that I used supports on QIDI Slicer, It appears Qidi slicer automatically changes layer high on the entire print when you need support (excluding organic supports).

Im still a noob when talking about G-codes, so there is a possibility that I messed up something.

here are the codes Orca asks to add to the config file.

If you want to use Orca’s chamber temperature control feature, check that printer.cfg has added the following M191 macro.
To add it: go to Fluidd web interface–configuration, copy the following code to the top of the printer.cfg document, SAVE&RESATART

[gcode_macro M191]
gcode:
    {% set s = params.S|float %}
    {% if s == 0 %}
        # If target temperature is 0, do nothing
        M117 Chamber heating cancelled
    {% else %}
        SET_HEATER_TEMPERATURE HEATER=chamber_heater TARGET={s}
        # Orca: uncomment the following line if you want to use heat bed to assist chamber heating
        M140 S90
        TEMPERATURE_WAIT SENSOR="heater_generic chamber_heater" MINIMUM={s-1} MAXIMUM={s+1}
        M117 Chamber at target temperature
    {% endif %}

I’m still using QIDISlicer for my Qidi X-Max 3; the interface in OrcaSlicer is different enough from prusa-slicer that I haven’t gotten used to it.

I don’t see a reference to chamber_heater in printer.cfg

Qidi have (somewhat weirdly) named the chamber heater hot. See this from printer.cfg:

[heater_generic hot]
#gcode_id:
#   使用M105查询温度时使用的ID。
#   必须提供此参数。
heater_pin:PB10
max_power:1.0
sensor_type:NTC 100K MGB18-104F39050L32
sensor_pin:PA1

control = watermark
max_delta: 1.0
#pid_Kp=63.418 
#pid_Ki=1.342 
#pid_Kd=749.125

min_temp:-100
max_temp:70