Full spectrum fires all time

Hi, first say at once I am a rookie with this
I am changing full spectrum own driver to MKS DCL32.
First problem is that tube fires all the time.
I drive it via TTL point. S to L and center pin to G. Power adjustment with potentiometer.
S pin is LOW all the time
I think I didnt understand something 100% about configuring.
When printing and prog ask M3 constant or M4 dynamic, gives error that in this version it is not possible. Do I need another version?
$32=1

Second question, water flow sensing, this owns sensor whitch send pulses when floatin, works 3.3 V.
Is it possible configure PROBE so that no pulses, no floating=no laser, if pulses=laser may be on?

Cheers
Ismo

Now laser works but I feel that $32 dont work. Used pin is now IN. L=gnd
If $30=10000 fire stays long time on when stopped I think waiting spindle stops.
Works some how normal when $30=1000 but power is only 1/4 about max.

When water flows frequensy fron floating sensor is 40 hz.

If you have $32 set to zero it will lase during moves when it shouldn’t.

This tells the software it’s a laser and there is no need to keep the spindle running between moves. It should have an effect.

If your machine has this value available it should operate correctly.

The $30 is so the software can tell the controller the correct value.

The $30 value is on the machines controller, the S-Value Max number is used to tell Lightburn… Don’t know what kind of software you use, lots of us use different software. The software setting must equal the controller setting.

$31 is minimum spindle speed and is usually zero for a laser.

Sounds like you have a flow meter, not a flow sensor… My flow meter is hall effect operated and pulses when a magnet on the impeller passes the hall sensor.

You control board won’t accept pulses as valid. Mine happens to pull the input to ground when there is water flow.