CNC tools debugging and processing.

CNC tools debugging and processing.

Please do tell @zora_zeng , what was the bug? Was it tool position number nine? I usually have to take my troubles down to Ms. Ruth on Vine. How did you find it or did it give you some sort of magic sign? I don’t know if it’s day or night where you are, but don’t leave us hanging, how did you solve it? Darn tool position No. 9

@marmil Our engineer just adjusted program command as debug for processing because the tools position was calibration in the CNC machine system before, and it will guarantee accuracy in ±0.01mm. By the way, am confused that who is Ms.Ruth? And you seem profession in CNC, are you special in this industry ?

Oh, Ms. Ruth? She’s got a pad down and Thirty-Fourth and Vine. But that’s not important. @zora_zeng , I’m curious why you posted your photos with almost zero info to a DIY CNC group? As a professional I am still confused what you are trying to share with us?

@marmil Oh maybe there some confuse. I just want to share this picture to show our CNC processing capability, and we will take continuous improvement in milling. Now it is just numerical control machine, but we will import 5-axis NC machining and write more different programs for better production in the future.

@zora_zeng ​ this is the do it yourself CNC group. How long did it take you to build this yourself? What was your budget? Can I make one for $2000US? Where can I get the parts to build my own. Can I plug it into an outlet in my basement on circuit breaker number 9? What will it make to keep my wife happy with the expense?

Big iron is fun to look at but hard to carry down the basement stairs. Do you think you’re in the right G+ group, since effective marketing is right place right time right product?