Is there a single, well-written guide which details how Chilipeppr works,

Is there a single, well-written guide which details how Chilipeppr works, what device in the tool chain uses which bits of software and how to install/configure each piece? Please don’t send me to github or synthetos or shapeoko. All three of these sites assume way too much background information is known by the user or target way too specific a set of components to actually provide what I am seeking. If I am seeking this information, I am sure there are thousands of others who are seeking the same. If there actually is a guide such as this, it is by no stretch of the imagination easy to locate, either on this community or the web as a whole.

I have been researching this question quite heavily for three weeks and am still left pondering these questions. As a software developer, I am generally ashamed at my peers’ inability to clearly communicate with humans, and Chilipeppr is floating to the shameful top quite rapidly. I am continuing my attempts, because I have heard it is a great tool once it is configured.

On all five of the PCs I have attempted to connect to http://chilipeppr.com, I have been met by a blank screen. From search results, I am far from the only person with this issue. I have tried using Firefox, IE and Chrome. Having worked as a web dev, I’d fully expect my boss to fire me on the spot if our site ever greeted visitors with a blank page, regardless of what ad-blockers were enabled or the update status of their browser/extensions/addons.

Telling me how to fix it doesn’t solve the fundamental issue, which is that people interested in this software are met by a blank screen, rather than a well-written explanation of what the tool is and how it can help them…And then a quick link to the interface for controlling their tool.