I have been using chilipeppr for a couple of years now, it's wonderful =D,

I have been using chilipeppr for a couple of years now, it’s wonderful =D, yesterday I downloaded a part from a site and imported the eagle brd file, looks like it is not recognizing correctly some of the pads, I attach the file for you to see it, maybe a configuration I missed?
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Zac2FU2WY5cPctAtYu-uExUiOw_QnHiM/view?usp=drive_web

Do you have a screenshot you could post?

the black one is from eagle
missing/deleted image from Google+

this one from chilipeppr
missing/deleted image from Google+

The way those pads are defined by that part, especially with that red color, makes me think it was drawn as polygons rather than an Eagle pad type and somehow it’s a polygon format that’s not supported in the ChiliPeppr Eagle renderer. I don’t see any easy solution here for that part. If you’re up for looking at the open source code of the Eagle widget, you could go debug it and we could get your code changes published.

i’l try to debug it, do u have a tutorial or doc to start reading?

The source code has tons of comments in it.

It would be much easier to redraw the part in eagle!

as a matter of fact, I did debug and everything looks okay, for some reason the same names of polygons was not okay, so I preferred to redraw it and yep, was faster, it’s now working okay

@jlauer Hey Jon,