How would one clear out "Your Workspaces"?

How would one clear out “Your Workspaces”?

You mean clear the files? If so the drag and drop menu icon has an option to clear all files below the file list.

Hmm. I’ve never had a request for that feature. There is currently no way to do that. Did you end up making so many that it’s clogging the menu?