Help... I've been using K40 for more than 2 years and few months ago

Help…
I’ve been using K40 for more than 2 years and few months ago i replaced the tube with the new one which i bought around a year ago. Since 2 weeks ago my laser power drop drastically more than a half i think. To cut a 3 mm plywood i need 3 pass with 6 mm/s speed and 50% power.
First i notice the laser beam i arcing around the plate of anode side, tried to fixed the connection and replacing the optical parts as suggested by some peoples on the net but still same. My machine is the one with digital panel. Next i installed mA meter to check the current flowing to the tube and at 100% percent power the mA reading is around 22 mA, i’m not sure is it correct or not.
Another thing is when i check the tube output directly before the first mirror, i notice the beam looks very low in power.
How can i diagnose the problem? is it the tube which is spoiled or the power supply. I don’t want to waste money buying wrong spare part.

22 ma of current suggests to me that the LPS is outputting enough current for good performance.

How do you know the power is low: Another thing is when i check the tube output directly before the first mirror, i notice the beam looks very low in power.

My initial guess is that you have and alignment problem. Realign the optical path first.

@donkjr
I place a clear plexiglass in front of the tube before the first mirror and press the test button. Even with 50% power, i can see there’s only small mark on the tube which is totally different with normal condition. Previously in normal condition i can see a full circle mark on the plexiglass, but now the beam mark on the plexiglass like only “O” shape letter. What i also notice is increasing power from 40% to 50% or even 80% looks like nothing different.

I had a similar situation but it was right from the get go. The first lens in the tub was bad.