Hello everyone. I am new to CNC so I need your help.

Hello everyone. I am new to CNC so I need your help.

I just got my TinyG (yesterday) and set it up in my CNC3040 (I bought it a couple of months ago). It works amazing. I can moving around axis X,Y and Z.
My problem is with the spindle. I control the spindle with the PWM driver it came when I first bought the CNC. when I am not running any gcode, I can move around X,Y,Z axis and the spindle also works . all work like it’s suppose to be. But when I try to run gcode (the chilipeppr logo, this was my first try on chilipeppr) it doesn’t works. But when I turn off the spindle , the machine can run the gcode. I am attaching a picture of the PWM control for the spindle.

I also dont know what is the little thing that is connect between them (I am attaching a couple of picture too).

Also noticed something, whenever I use the spindle , the light of the Mot1, Mot2 and Mot3 go on but the brightness is low. And when I only use the stepper motors without the spindle, the LEDs go on too but are more bright. I am attaching two pictures, one for each situations.

The spindle is 500w., the power supply is 24v 8.5A . this is the link where I bought the CNC https://www.aliexpress.com/item/CNC-3040-Z-DQ-3-axis-CNC-Router-Engraver-Ball-Screw-Cutting-Milling-Drilling-Engraving-Machine/32821715266.html

Can you help me?

Thanks

You say that when you’re not running gcode, the spindle works? Presumably using a button in the interface? It sounds to me like the CAM system you’re using is choosing the wrong code for powering the spindle, or you have the CAM configured incorrectly. In the very beginning of the gcode you’re sending, there should be a g0 to move to the point where you’re going to start milling, and then something like M4, M5, or M6, that actually turns the spindle on and tells it which direction to rotate.