Cloudray laser head set differences?

I see that Cloudray sells four different laser head series; C, E, K, and G. What are the differences? Other than G being water-cooled, the differences aren’t obvious to me, and I’m curious… :slight_smile:

I’m guessing here:

  • K: K40 direct replacement
  • E: Intended primarily for engraving
  • C: Intending primarily for cutting
  • G: Water-cooled optics

At what laser power does water cooling matter for the mirrors and lenses?